Denver A List Food Blog Battle

Peeps- I owe some anonymous soul a thank-you for nominating me for this contest. I hadn’t heard of it until a friend told me she voted for me a few weeks ago – that was back in Round One. Now, somehow, the Unchained Eatery is in the finals.

If you’re interested in voting, please do! The link is here. Our final opponent is The Sizzling Cupcake, a fellow Denver foodie blogger. Thanks for voting, and good luck, Cupcake!

Denver Food Blog Battle

The Sizzling Cupcake vs. The Unchained Eatery in the Denver A List Food Blog Battle

About unchainedeatery
As an unapologetic foodie, I patronize locally owned Denver and Boulder restaurants vetted by folks who live in those neighborhoods. You recommend 'em, I go try 'em, then I write about 'em. Then I go jogging.

3 Responses to Denver A List Food Blog Battle

  1. Julie Mosley says:

    Congratulations, it appears that you have WON!!! Looks like your blog is “off the chain” as well as being Unchained. Can you get in touch with me? I’d like to suggest some places in the Highlands, Denver–I’m hosting a food crawl that goes to 4 spots in one night and want to get in touch with you! Congrats, again.

  2. Food crawl, you say? Yum! Will email you later today. Thanks for the compliments!

    -Eric

Leave a Reply

