Cheers!

The 2008 version of me cheers-ing from Orchaise, France

Everyone,

Thank you for your inquiries and interest in my blog. My launch has been gradual, educational, and… some other word that ends in -al. I’m working to populate each restaurant review page with vital stats (menu/map) to start. Once that’s complete, I’ll start filling in reviews as often as I can. At present, my bank account is equipped for approximately 1-2 restaurants per week. Well, unless the restaurant is called Frasca or Flagstaff House… then the frequency dips a smidge.

Anyway, I’m elated to see there’s a fair amount of interest here. As always, if you want to join me for any of this quest, please do. I’m always up for a night out with my peeps. Ciao for now…-Eric

About unchainedeatery
As an unapologetic foodie, I patronize locally owned Denver and Boulder restaurants vetted by folks who live in those neighborhoods. You recommend 'em, I go try 'em, then I write about 'em. Then I go jogging.

Leave a Reply

